Contact

Scana Steel Booforge

Visiting addresses

Packarvägen 32
Karlskoga

Post address

Box 55
SE-691 21 KARLSKOGA
SWEDEN

sales.booforge@scana.no

Delivery addresses

Smidesvägen 3-5
SE-691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industrial area / Gate R – Rosendal

Opening hours for unloading
Monday – Thursday
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 15:00
Friday
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 14:00

Switchboard

Phone: +46 586 820 00
Fax: +46 586 822 85

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Phone: +46 586 820 21
Mobile: +46 70 588 93 33
anders.johansson@scana.no

rolf-nielsen

Rolf Nielsen

Quality Manager

Phone: +46 586 828 92
Mobile: +46 70 219 01 10
rolf.nielsen@scana.no

hans-e-larsson

Hans E Larsson

Production Manager

Mobile: +46 70 321 5384
hans.e.larsson@scana.no

Sabina Isaksson

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 586 828 88
sabina.isaksson@scana.no

Ulf Andersen

Sales/Purchase Manager

Phone: +46 586 815 83
Mobile: +46 70 554 51 38
ulf.andersen@scana.no

Liselott Granlund

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 586 826 34
Mobile: +46 73 652 26 34
liselott.granlund@scana.no

Annika Gruvborg

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 586 821 39
Mobile: +46 70 347 54 34
annika.gruvborg@scana.no

ulf-ericsson

Ulf Eriksson

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 586 820 10
Mobile: +46 70 952 82 08
ulf.eriksson@scana.no