Contact

Booforge Steel

Visiting addresses

Packarevägen 32
Karlskoga

Post address

Box 55
SE-691 21 KARLSKOGA
SWEDEN

Email addresses

Financials
finance.booforge@booforge.com

Delivery addresses

Smidesvägen 3-5
SE-691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industrial area / Gate R – Rosendal

Opening hours for unloading
Monday – Thursday
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 15:00
Friday
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 14:00

Switchboard

Phone: +46 586 24 58 00

Our Switchboard i open
Mon. – Thu. 07:00-16:00
Fri. 07:00-14:00
Closed for lunch 11:30-12:00
Closed on public holidays

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Phone: +46 586 24 58 01
Mobile: +46 70 588 93 33
anders.johansson@booforge.com

Peter Gustafsson

Peter Gustafsson

Production Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 04
Mobile: +46 70 109 81 61
peter.gustafsson@booforge.com

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia Nilsson

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: +46 586 24 58 05
Mobile: +46 72 161 72 60
sofia.nilsson@booforge.com

Sabina Isaksson

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 02
Mobil: +46 73 382 96 85
sabina.isaksson@booforge.com

Ulf Andersen

Sales/Purchase Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 12
Mobile: +46 70 554 51 38
ulf.andersen@booforge.com

ulf-ericsson

Ulf Eriksson

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 586 24 58 13
Mobile: +46 70 952 82 08
ulf.eriksson@booforge.com