Kontakt

Booforge Steel

Besöksadresser

Packarevägen 32
Karlskoga

Postadress

Box 55
691 21 KARLSKOGA

Mailadresser

Ekonomifrågor
finance.booforge@booforge.com

Leveransadresser

Smidesvägen 3-5
691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industriområde / Rosendalsporten / Port R

Öppettider för utlastning
Måndag – torsdag
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 15:00
Fredag
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 14:00

Växel

Telefon: 0586-24 58 00

Vår växel är öppen helgfria dagar
Mån-Tors 07:00-16:00
Fre 07:00-14:00
Lunchstängt 11:30-12:00

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Tel: 0586-24 58 01
Mob: 070-588 93 33
anders.johansson@booforge.com

Peter Gustafsson

Peter Gustafsson

Production Manager

Tel: 0586-24 58 04
Mob: 070-109 81 61
peter.gustafsson@booforge.com

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia Nilsson

Sales & Marketing Director

Tel: 0586-24 58 05
Mob: 072-161 72 60
sofia.nilsson@booforge.com

Sabina Isaksson

Financial Manager

Tel: 0586-24 58 02
Mob: 073-382 96 85
sabina.isaksson@booforge.com

Ulf Andersen

Sales/Purchase Manager

Tel: 0586-24 58 12
Mob: 070-554 51 38
ulf.andersen@booforge.com

ulf-ericsson

Ulf Eriksson

Sales Manager

Tel: 0586-24 58 13
Mob: 070-952 82 08
ulf.eriksson@booforge.com