Kontakt

Scana Steel Booforge

Besöksadresser

Smedjan:
Packarvägen 32
Karlskoga

Värmebehandling:
Förrådsvägen 13
Karlskoga

Postadress

Box 55
691 21 KARLSKOGA

sales.booforge@scana.no

Leveransadresser

Smedjan:
Smidesvägen 3-5
691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industriområde / Rosendalsporten / Port R

Öppettider för utlastning
Måndag – torsdag
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 15:00
Fredag
07:00 – 11:30,
12:00 – 14:00

Värmebehandling:
Härdverksplan
691 50 Karlskoga
E18 / Bofors Industriområde / Rosendalsporten / Port R

Växel

Telefon: 0586-820 00
Fax: 0586-822 85

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Tel: 0586-820 21
Mob: 070-588 93 33
anders.johansson@scana.no

rolf-nielsen

Rolf Nielsen

Quality Manager

Tel: 0586-828 92
Mob: 070-219 01 10
rolf.nielsen@scana.no

hans-e-larsson

Hans E Larsson

Production Manager

Mob: 070-321 53 84
hans.e.larsson@scana.no

Sabina Isaksson

Financial Manager

Tel: 0586-828 88
sabina.isaksson@scana.no

Ulf Andersen

Sales/Purchase Manager

Tel: 0586-815 83
Mob: 070-554 51 38
ulf.andersen@scana.no

Liselott Granlund

Sales Manager

Tel: 0586-826 34
Mob: 073-652 26 34
liselott.granlund@scana.no

Johan Jansson

Sales Manager
Heat Treatment

Tel: 0586-824 51
Mob: 070-308 21 39
johan.jansson@scana.no

Annika Gruvborg

Sales Manager

Tel: 0586-821 39
Mob: 070-347 54 34
annika.gruvborg@scana.no

ulf-ericsson

Ulf Eriksson

Sales Manager

Tel: 0586-820 10
Mob: 070-952 82 08
ulf.eriksson@scana.no